Vicki16
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Better than expected!!!
I ordered these leggings apprehensively. I liked how they looked like pants in the photo but was afraid of what I would get (not actually wanting leggings). I was very surprised!! The leggings look like pants!!! The fit is amazing and true to size (I am a size 0 and these were perfect). Clearly, when you see the waistband, they're leggings but, if you hide the waistband they look like pants. The fabric is fantastic quality, very thick also. They are super comfortable and look amazing. Perfect for the office or a night out. When you see the photos and zoom them, it gves you an excellent representation of the product.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing!!!!
These shoes are amazing! I normally wear a 7.5 and I took a 7 and they fit perfectly!! They are also super comfortable and the quality is impeccable! They look classy and elegant as well and would look great with a dress or dressed down with jeans. If you're looking for a timeless pump, that fits well and is excellent quality, this is it! And they are very reasonably priced. Definitely exceeded my expectations.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2012
Love it!!
This is my first ALC blouse and it is gorgeoous! The fit is fantatstic, I wear an XS and it fits perfectly and the fabric is excellent quality. The cut is amazing too. I look forward to purchasing more ALC blouses as the they are wonderful!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2012
Disappointing
These shoes looked amazing and the quality was pretty good. They most definitely looked very sexy and classy, yet edgy. Unfortunately, they were too small. They don't come in 1/2 sizes (I'm a 7.5) so I took a 7 and they were too small. But an 8 would be too big so I sent them back, though I really wanted to keep them. Very disappointing....
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2012
Amazing!!
I absolutely love these jeans!! This is my first pair of DL1961 jeans and the fit is fantastic, the quality is exceptional and they are sooooo comfortable. But they still look very chic and the wash kind of makes them look dressy. They are also nice and long. They fit true to size. I'm a 24 normally and I took 24 and they were perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
So chic!!
This top is really different and chic. I love it! It fits true to size (I got XS and I'm 5'7 108 lbs) maybe a touch snug in the shoulders but not bad at all. I like how different it looks andit looks great tucked into flare jeans. Fabric is excellent quality and cut and fit are also excellent. Very happy with it...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
Love them!
These jeans fit very well and look great! I got a 24 and it was perfect. I am always a 24. They are nice and long so tall ladies will love these. They are also very comfy but still look great and the fabric is excellent quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
Not what I thought :(
I bought these and while the fit was fine (just fine, not more than that) the fabric was not what I expected. I thought it would be a more tailored type of fabric but these are just really thick leggings. Not great for work and the picture is kind of misleading for that. I sent them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
Great!
I bought this in an XS and it fits perfectlyl!! (I'm 5'7 108 lbs). The fabric is very casual but excellent quality and it is comfortabe but still chic. A great basic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
SO pretty!!
This blouse is so pretty and fits very well. I wear an XS and this fits true to size (I'm 5'7 108 lbs) A kind of flowy fit, just like in the video. The fabric is very good quality and it looks great with dark skinny jeans. :) It is a little more sheer than in the photo though, which isn't a problem for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content