en
US
USD
Poochie
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Girly, Sexy & a little edgy
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 25, 2013
Pink Top
Nothing to get excited about.. Could definitely do better for the money. Colour is much brighter than the picture though still nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2013
Pocahontas !
I love it ! What a bargain .. I purchased it on a non returnable sale and I was concerned after reading the other review that is was going to be too big but I have to disagree. Looks just like the picture.. For the records I am166cm & 65kilos and I ordered the 1/2. I cant wait to wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Pippa Dress
Gorgeous colour, material and style. Great piece to see it through end of summer into autumn with boots/cardi. Looking forward to wearing it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Plaid Top
Got this on sale so happy regardless of being a little big. Will do fine with tight leggings/skinny jeans and boots. Beautiful nice cotton :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Aviators
I couldn't wait to get these sunnies.. they look fab! Not too oversized like some of the Aviators that give a bad policeman vibe. The mirrors are just the right tint as well. Love them !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Glitter shoe
A few of reviews said they ran small, I am usually a size 39/40 so ordered a size 40 way too big. I won't bother sizing down as they are uncomfortable and look cheap, kinda have a drag queen vibe to them.. Not for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2012
Beautiful
Gorgeous silky top, looks great with skinny jeans. Glorious watermelon colour, Very happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2012
Gorgeous colour
..great colour and that is as far as it goes ! Terrible scratchy cheap material ..it went back pronto!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
Shoshanna dress
Great dress for work. Love the blue silk top, beautiful colour and looks cute with the tweed. Only complaint is the zip is a bit cheap hence only 4 stars.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2012
Striped dress
I love this dress ! Simple, flattering and hot ! I ordered a size M and fits perfectly ( I take 8-10 AUST ). I thought the stripes around my butt may make it look bigger than it already is but did not. Really soft material and I cant wait to wear again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content