en
US
USD
Dress to Kill
Omaha NE
My Style: Casual Chic, Always Awesome!!!, Edgy
Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
48 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted July 29, 2014
Love Rachel Pally
I love RP. I am a size 4 / 34B. I always wear an xs in this brand. RP's quality is top notch and has classic styling. I wear a cami under this. Very cool!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2013
Love!!!
I take my lab for a walk everyday regardless of the cold, winter temps. With the fleece lining in this awesome slouchy hat, my ears stay nice and warm!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous!!!
I orginally ordered these beautiful booties in the tan. Loved them so much, I bought them in black. Great heel height.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful!!!!
I already owned this top in black, so was excited to see it come out in another color. This linen top is gorgeous and will transition well into Fall with a blazer. I wear a size 4 top and the small was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2013
Love, Love, Love........
Awesome, flowy tank. I wear a size 4 top and the small fit perfectly. Get one while you can!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2013
Great Layering Piece
Love this tank. Great to layer. Long enough to cover your bootie. I wear a size 4 top and the small fits perfect. I think I could have also ordered the ex small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 20, 2013
Still Love.....
This Wilt top is beautiful, but runs large. Had to return. Will order the ex small at some point. Hoping it will go on sale. I normally wear a size 4 top.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 18, 2013
Awesome Fabric!!!
Love this top. I wear a size 4 top and the one-size-fits-all is perfect. Love this brand.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 12, 2013
Sexy Tank!!!
I already own this tank in the beige/ex small. I am a size 4 top. I ordered the small in the teal color (no ex small available) and it still fits fine. Perhaps better as it is longer. Very thin....but I love it. Great for hot summer days and nights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2013
Sexy Sexy Sexy
Love this top. Gorgeous!! The only drawback is that it is sooooo long. Will cut some of the length off. I wanted it as a top, not a dress. Easy to fix. Stunning.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content