samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 318
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
318 reviews 1 2 3 ... 32
Posted September 01, 2012
Love these tops!
I bought a few of these tops in different colors. First one was white with the red heart. Then yellow with black and red with gold. A couple other ones. I am 6ft tall and slim. Medium fits me well. It is cozy and comfy. A perfect top to throw on while running errands.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2012
Beautiful!!
This dress is beautiful and so fluid. Very sexy. Love how it is a bit longer in the back. I am 6ft tall and Paker dresses often are too short on me yet, this one works in M. It is even more stunning in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hot, Hot, Hot!!
This dress is spectacular. It is on a short side for someone as tall as me (6ft) yet, I love it. Fits like a glove. Classy and elegant!!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2012
A bargain for the price!
Awesome belt!!!! Versatile and well made! God it brown and now, must get it in black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2014
Great Fun Dress
I have this dress both in blue and in black and love them both. They are a tad larger but they look great as in the picture with the belt. Timeless dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2014
Amazing!!
This dress is just beautiful and super sexy. In love with it. Stunning.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome Dress
Love this dress. Sadly, I did pay full price for it. Either way, it is ellegant and sexy and so worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2014
A dress or a tunic
The cotton fabric of this dress is beautiful. I own myriad pieces of Mes Demoiselles and they are all timeless. This one is on a shorter side. Being 6ft tall, I barely can get away wearing it as a dress with a nude slip under it. It works great with jeans or various pants as a tunic top. Either way, I love this piece.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2014
I love this skirt
I adore this skirt. It is a piece and not just just a skirt. I love the heavy /stiff fabric. I am tall and think and this skirt looks brilliant on me. Very ellegant and high fashion.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2014
Spectacular!
The lace of this blouse is divine. It is heavy and beautifully made. A stunning blouse. So elegant!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content