Shestars
Brussels, Belgium
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 26, 2014
very nice
Great pants, silk is lovely in the heat. Fit well. Not too "out there" with regards to the pattern. Perhaps the worse part is the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
nice but too large
I thought this was a really nice shoe, nice style, comfortable, just a touch heavy compared with a normal sneaker. However, too big! Normally I am a 7 in ballet flats, 37 Euro, and 6.5 was still too big. Unfortunately, no 6's were left. I have quite a skinny foot though. Can't comment on what they would have been like if I'd worn them all day with regards to other comments re blisters.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
Great work pants
I thought these pants were lovely. Perfect fit, nice length, dark olive green. I often think Vince runs abit large, but these were perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
lovely pants
Lovely, extremely confortable work pants. Material and cut high quality. Perhaps a touch short length wise (for me it looks exactly like the picture) but these are getting a lot of wear. Only bad thing is the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Nice bag
This bag is great for alot of stuff. Lovely leather, rough and unfinished, no lining. Good for going to the market, looks causal enough but still classy and does not look like you are dripping of money. Good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
great but tight toe strap
Lovely shoe as usual with A. Wang, only problem is that the strap across the toes is so tight I am surprised that anyone fits into them at all. Normally a 37, this shoe fits fine length wise, but I can barely push my toes through the strap. They will probably stretch as they are suede but I still trying to decide if I should have gone for the 37.5 or even 38, but even then I think they have definitely misjudged with that toe strap. I would recommend only people with very thin feet (ie not alot of fat) get this shoe and definitely at least 1/2 size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
lovely
I love Alexander Wang shoes as they are so comfortable for the height. These ones are no exception. They seemed slight large for me Euro 37 but are the same size as the Lovisa Point Toe Pumps so not sure why ShopBop says the run small. I have a narrow foot, so at the start they seemed abit chunky. But you get over that when you can wear them all day.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 08, 2013
amazing shoes
These are the most supremely comfortable heels I have worn. You can wear them all day and walk for ages. I found the ankle straps to be abit chunky and the toe part which is cut straight across abit bold at the start, but they are so comfortable you get over it. Will be buying another color. Amazing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2013
great shoe
This is a great nude pump at a great price. Does run at least half a size large. Good height heel for work.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2013
lovely jacket
I really love this jacket. Casual yet smart and super comfortable. Looks great. I have both colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content