Anniewang
HK
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic,
Reviews: 87
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
87 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
really high heels
its nice and comfortable as i expected, just the heel ... i think its my misunderstanding by the introduction, says the heel is 9 mm ..but its actrally 11mm high on the back ..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2014
shapeless
its soft and comfortable to wear , just the style is a little bit shapeless , prefer the thick sweater material clu too .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2014
excellent!
I like TB jewelry , they are well made and good quality . really worth the price .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
love
very thin and light cotton, a little bit see through. comfortable to wear and easy to match.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2014
nice
its nice, but the colour looks little older than the pic. this is my 3rd one of clu too T shirt, i ordered all in size small, and this one feels smaller than the two .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2014
nice
I was desire for Clu T for a while since i saw many fasion bloggers showing them online , but i was little confused after I read all the reviews about the size . normally i would order a size down online if i see the style is loose on the modle .. but this one only got the small size when i order .. and im so glad i did .. im 5"3, 110lb, size small is not baggy,not tight , just fits perfectly...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2014
great purchase
im so happy with this price, this is well made and perfect length for me, im 25 waist ,35 hip, size 2 fits well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2014
stylish
I like the style and the perfect length , if the material has little bit stretch then would be more comfortable , overall is nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2014
too small
one size smaller than normal .
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good purchase
i'm 5'3, 110lbs.it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content