Ginelle
Toronto, Ontario
My Style: Casual Chic, Casual
Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
36 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted October 21, 2013
Took Me a minute to love these.
From the photo, the jeans look like actual denim, but it is very much like legging/denim. They are really cute though and IIll be wearing them often. As well, they are very true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
I'm in love!
These booties are so cute! I highly recommend to size up about half a size. I'm a 39.5 and ordered a 40 and they fit perfectly. I read many reviews of Rag & Bone shoes and most said to size up .5 of a size and I'm so happy I did. Saveyourself the trouble and size up. Its so worth it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2013
Its nice
The price could be a tad less for quality and such, but overall it's exactly how it looks in the pic and the back definitely adds character to the top. I'm happy with it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2013
LOve
This hoodie is so simple, but so cute and the fabric is super soft. I love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Im so happy
So like a previous review the left knees hole is a bit bigger than in the pic, but the denim is so comfy and stretchy its insane. I love the Ava cut of citizens. It is very true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2013
Cute
I was very pleased with this purchase. True to size and uber cute :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2013
So cute!
This was probably one of my best purchases. Good quality and so cute on. Very true to size as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2013
Waste of money
DO NOT GET this it is poor quality and mine came stretched..must have been a returned and someone large wore it before me :( I would say its worth about $10 at best
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
My favorite purchase from Shopbop
So I am a 33' bust, 35 hips and 25 waist and the small fit me perfectly. This is hands down my favorite purchase from shobop.com to date. I truly LOVE DVF. A great find for sure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2013
The Sexiest thing i own!
This bikini bottom is probably the sexiest bathing suit i own hands down. My hips are a 35 and i had to get the size M for it to fit comfortably, otherwise i would have had to wear it like a thong. Great purchase! Presently my fave bathing suit right now.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content