en
US
USD
KTNYC
New York, New York
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted April 27, 2013
Runs large
I bought these in my usual size 25, and they were so large I could pull them on and off unbuttoned and they were really loose in the thigh as well - definitely not skintight like in the picture. love the style so much though I plan on ordering them in a size or two smaller. They sit quite low on the waist and are heavily whiskered at the bottom, very true to the picture. I would give these 5 stars if the fit were more TTS.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2013
Would live in Wildfox sweats if I could
This, like all Wildfox sweatshirts, runs large. I wanted the length in the body so ordered the Small instead of an XS (I'm usually a size 0/2 in clothing and am 5'8") and the sleeves are very loose and long. I could have probably gone with the XS. I got the white and it is a very lived-in, creamy color - the picture is very accurate. It's very lightweight and soft and will be perfect for cooler spring/summer days.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2013
So comfy, happy color
I love Wildfox sweats, even though they all seem to run a little big. I got the aqua color and it is great for summer. The material is nice and light and so soft, but these pants do run quite big. I'm 5'8'' and usually wear a size 0/2 or XS in bottoms, and got these in XS. They are still baggy on me and quite long, so if you're unsure of your size I would size down as they are quite stretchy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous
I'm so happy with this purchase, I wish they had other colors in my size. (S). The quality is so amazing and it even provides support for my 34C chest. I'm glad I didn't order a M!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 15, 2014
Comfy
These are very comfortable. They can stretch out pretty wide so don't be worried about sizing up. I got an XS and they have plenty of room. The material feels kind of like cheesecloth and stretches out somewhat throughout the day. I like them as a coverup but they are opaque enough even though they are white to wear on the street.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2014
Beautiful
This is the perfect cover up, in my opinion. I would live in this if I could. The fabric is a crisp and heavy and the embroidery is simple and beautiful. Not too over-the-top, but very special. Looks great with a tan!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2014
Can't wait to take on vacation
This is the perfect cover up for those who want something a little more casual and easier to "live in" - some cover ups, while beautiful, are easily damaged and look out of place if you're not at some luxury resort. This absorbs water and dries very quickly, The style is very simple (which I love) but the various stripes (some metallic) keep it fashionable and interesting. It folds up to nothing so is great for travel.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect!
I usually wear a size 25 in all jeans, including Blank, and unlike other reviews these weren't tight on me at all - they fit perfectly. The denim is really soft and stretchy and after a bit of wear stretched out some more - so if you're on the fence about sizing I'd stick with your normal size. The color and light distressing is perfect and the picture is very true to real life. A great buy for the price - Blank jeans are awesome!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 16, 2013
Sweet
These pajamas make me want to lay around in bed all day - they are so comfortable and light. I have them in a few other colors but this mint color was so great I had to get them as well. Now that the weather's getting warmer I've even worn these as regular tops with jeans. It's very wide, loose and stretchy so a size Small (which I got - and 'm 5'8'', bust size 34 inches) will fit literally any body type/size. It hits at hip like on the model and I'm not sure how much more length you'd get in a Medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
Looks great with the matching bralette
I got these just to go with the bralette and they are beautiful. I got a size S, which fits my 5'8'', thin frame well. They're quite stretchy so I think sizing on these doesn't need to be so precise.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content