Ilovemyson
Dallas, Texas
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Fab jeans
I love these jeans. First got them in the cropped length and loved them so much so I got these too. Bottom line is they run big, period the end! Size down one or possibly two sizes. I am usually a 26/27 and take a 25 in these. But they are wonderful, perfect amount of stretch and so comfy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 07, 2012
Bad. All around.
Got it 70% off and it was still a complete waste of money, can't send it back. Baggy in all the wrong places. Trash bag fit. Will resale it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2012
Really nice
I just got this dress in a small, my usual size. It fits true to size when you take into consideration that all joie runs baggy. This dress is lovely on and it lays beautifully, I plan on buying it in navy as well. Perfect for summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2012
Cute
Very plain but cute
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2012
Keeping it, but....
I was really excited to get this bag, it's so cute for summer with the bold colors, very unique. But, it's not lined at all and the denim fabric is very thin... For the price I would have liked a slightly higher quality fabric. If god forbid a pen bursted in this bag, it would be the end of it! But I'm keeping it because its totally cute and a little funky.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2012
Not a fan...
I'm going to disagree with the previous raving reviews - I didn't are for this dress, it was poorly sized (runs way too small and short) and in m opinion poorly made. Went back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great
I really like these, yes they're expensive but we buy tops for more than this and they sit in your closet for months... These ill use everyday.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2012
Ridiculous looking
I had such high hopes for these when I ordered them, but they turned out to be clown pants. I'm a small and the small where swimming on me but had a weird shape, not flattering even if I had gotten xsmall. Return!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2012
Perfect for summer!
Just got this in black and I absolutely adore it! So cute and carefree looking, flattering. I will get a lot of wear from it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 08, 2012
Love!
Perfect dress. Love the army green and the thumb holes. But had to reorder in a medium, small was way too tight.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content