en
US
USD
klb1021
NYC
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted May 06, 2013
Really long
I'm 5 4" and this looks like a dress on me. Will not be keeping.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2013
Cute simple top
I like the airiness of this top. The side panels are slightly see through but its not a big deal.
 
report inappropriate content
Nice wash
I really like the faded black wash of these jeans combined with the higher waist and cropped leg (although on me, its ankle length). These did not have very much stretch to them though and the material is thicker but still soft. i.e. these are jeans i wear on a day when I feel skinny, not when i want the pajama jean texture.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2013
Runs Large
I'm a true 39 but these were very big on me. They are cute though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2013
Nice light jeans
I like these jeans because they are not too thick and the color is a nice light gray. Only think is they are a bit long for my liking (when rolled up the roll looks too big). I still kept them though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2013
Great Necklace
This is a really nice necklace to wear with a casual outfit (I wore with a denim shirt). Would recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2013
Love these jeans
really comfortable and don't overly stretch out. Nice rise (no muffin top!). good length for a shorter person. Very tight to ankle which I like.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not as expected
this dress should have been lined. I returned it. you could see every little lump and bump. the color was slightly off as well - not a very pretty shade of yellow in person. returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
Too big
this would be so much better if it were not so big. returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
OK tank
I like this tank but it is very sheer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content