shopgal
Seattle
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy,
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted August 13, 2013
Ready to swim
Love the suit but the fastener is a bit cheap...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Loving the flow
This dress is just so easy to wear. No brainier. Throw it on with some cute sandals and enjoy the summer day. Fabric is kinda rough like a vintage sweatshirt but light...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Ready for fall
Love the fabric and the color.. I am just shy of 5'6 and these fit like a glove...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
No
I am curvy and this dress just ate me up. It was too bulky for me. The model makes it look great but not so much on this girl. I returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Yum
You can't go wrong with Alexander Wang. I am buying the black iridescent one. Love the details and the bucket shape. This bag has a couple pockets aside from the main.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Love
Who doesn't love a beautifully made handbag... Love the simple details. Wear this with so many looks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Loving Stateside
Can't go wrong with a basic T. Love the soft material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
At home comfort not so much
The fit is right aside from the straps being very uncomfortable
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Summer staple
The material is a bit heavy so it pulls and my cleavage ends up making an appearance. A trip to the tailor fixed this must have summer piece
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Can't go wrong with James Perse
I always turn to James Perse for basics. Love the material...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content