en
US
USD
Ffaye
BC,CANADA
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 16, 2012
Dislike modal
It's 100% modal, and I had no idea what modal was. Well, now I have a clue, I really don't like the material!! Got one in night color, it's a beautiful color, but I'm gonna stay away from modal from now on..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2012
Cute and soft
Bought one in Pastel Rose, soft to the touch and really lighten my complexion, like it. May buy it in another color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2012
Clean color and comfortable to wear
Got these booties in nude color, feel light and clean, good to wear through spring to summer. Look wider on person but very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2012
Comfortable but so-so leather
These boots are quite light weight and comfortable to wear, but not really fine leather to my eye(at least not as good as in pictures, or just my pair?). So whether thay're worth the price depends mainly on what you're looking for. I actually want to give them 3 and a half stars if there was one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2012
Nice bag
It's a well designed beautiful bag. The only thing is that it doesn't show an even color tone(bought it in Raspberry color), which makes it look like there were some scratches on the bag. Guess the one I got hadn't been dyed very well, but I'm still gonna keep it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fun piece...
The belt can be worn different ways, a fun piece to play with, and also in good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2012
Love it...
Bought one in size M, tango color. Fits great, and you can get a better support and shape when wearing it crisscross-back. Really beautiful and comfortable!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2012
Not as good...
This one-size thong fits me kinda loose and not as comfortable as other G Strings I bought from the very same brand.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2012
Not for me...
The cups didn't cut it well, kinda weird fit. Returned it. Beautiful lace back though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2012
Different look...
My first pair of large earrings, actually kinda larger than I expected. I like the interesting hammered shape, and always love sterling silver, so I' m gonna keep them even though they 're really big... Guess I just need more time to get used to it...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content