en
US
USD
The Jottings
Europe
My Style: Edgy, Feminine rock chic!
Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
41 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted May 01, 2012
The perfect watch
I have been loyal to my Marc Jacobs watch for over 3 years, but the second this watch came into my life I was in love. This is perfect for summer time especially and white outfits. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 21, 2012
Lovely ankle booties
I love these boots. Comfy and great looking. I have them in black and love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect size
Love how compact this is - it hold just about anything a girl needs and is small and cute at the same time!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2013
Classic and warm
Love this sweater. A classic piece - very cute patches. Good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2013
LOVE
So comfy and pretty - I need to shop more from this brand. Love the quality - such a great price as well. I didn't expect them to be THIS great :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2013
Cool and edgy!
Love the earrings. Can double as two pair if you just use another lock. Gotten many compliments! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2013
The perfect bag
Love my new bag. It's classic and elegant and the quality is amazing!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 05, 2013
Pretty & comfy
Very pretty sandals - very soft leather. I love the little wedge! Perfect for summer! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
A modern classic
Every woman needs a leather jacket and now an army jacket and this one is just so perfect! I bought an xs and I was debating getting an S as I want it to be 'oversize' but it's oversize even in xs for me, so get a size smaller i would say.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So so pretty!
Love this jacket. It's even prettier in real life and I can't wait for spring to come so I can wear it! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content