en
US
USD
Marnie
Australia,Brisbane
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 31, 2012
LOVE THESE
Love everything about these.....the colour , cut and fabric . Good change from black ! Go down a size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2014
These jeans are perfect .
I love this fabric , cut and wash. Perfect jeans to dress up and for casual days. The fabric is softer than my other R13 jeans . Highly recommend !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
My 6 th of this B bra
I love these bras and love that they are cotton . They are not very sportive though , so fine for a cup B but not so sure for a larger bra size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
These are awesome !
They are worth the dollars as they are very fashionable and super comfy ! Size down .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2013
Favourite jeans !
These are worth the $ as they are well made with good fabric and an awesome cut ...... The fabric does not have allot of stretch so buy them super tight as they give as thicker cottons do. I highly recommend any of the skinny cut R13 jeans !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2013
Love it !
I have 5 of these in different colours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2013
Perfect singlet
I have bought this singlet in many colours over the last couple of years.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2013
I have 5 of these !
This is a great bra for under clothes that are loose or gape. It looks like a crop top under clothes. Stunning and very sexy !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
GREAT
I love these ...very nice fabric and cut.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2013
Not a good cut.
The skirt is made from a lovely fabric. The style / cut is not flattering on me. The skirt looks amazing but not a good fit on me. I bought the size 2. I have narrow hips , yet it made my bottom/hips look very curvaceous. This would be fine but because it is short my legs look even skinnier.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content