en
US
USD
amandatoryy
florida
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 02, 2013
really cute
I would have bought this top for its full retail price, but for $25 it is amazing! I love the length in the back and the colors. My only gripe is that these shirts always wrinkle really badly. oh well :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
cute
I expected this to be short so I sized up to a M. I am 5'6 and about 125 and it is still pretty short of me. Super cute and I love how soft it is, but definitely short. I have a bunch of other splendid tops that had a long tail in the back so I would normally get a small, but this one I'm glad I sized up!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
love these
I got these in the pinky color and it looks to me more dark-ish lilac to me? I love it thought! I normally wear a 28 because I have a big butt, but I got these in a 29 just to make sure they weren't obscene. They are great! I love the fit. I am 5'6 and about 125. Love love love..may need more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2012
big, baggy and comfy
love these shirts, hate washing them (just don't.) They are awesome but once you wash it, it;s like a different shirt :( I'll have to try to find a new way lol. so comfy though :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
tapioca is MUSTARD
just got this item from elsewhere where it was listed as 'lime green' which it is totally not. silly me, but it looks like an okay yellow here, but it's a gross mustard. not my style but if you like mustard, great! the case itself it nice, i didn't use it though. going back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 14, 2012
BIG and comfy!
love this shirt so much! it is pretty big, I got S instead of XS and it looks great. does wrinkle easily but no one cares with such a cute shirt lol
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2012
itchy!!!
I just got this bag in the yellow color, and i love it! HOWEVER! it is soooo itchy! i guess i was under the impression the pattern was made from cloth but it is made from little tiny itchy pieces woven together. I didn't want to buy the other woven bag for unraveling reasons, but this seems like it will hold up better. it is also HUGE! I normally carry my marc jacobs turnlock percy bag and this is probably....4 times as big. i could probably fit my ipad, big wallet plus school stuff in here. too cute!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love this bag so much
this is my favorite purse ever. its sooooooooo soft and pretty, the picture really does nothing for it. mine has gold hardware though, not silver. anyway, love this bag! would deff. reccomend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2011
meh
i was fairly disappointed with this watch. I guess I was expecting the face of the watch to be more flat? it sticks up like an inch above your wrist and just looks gaudy. the band is also rubber and so far is covered in dirt, cat fur and anything else it has come near. Its comparable to the rubbery phone cases that collect lint if that helps. i will be returning this.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2011
really small
i bought these and the ring and they are both quite small. the color is awesome but the earrings are quite small but very pretty.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content