Aussiegal
Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 84
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
84 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted December 19, 2010
Nicely made
This belt is nicely made and not overly studded but on trend which is nice. The only downside is it could do with more holes as is it is only suited to wearing on the hips, you would need to have extra holes added if worn at waist level.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hot little cardi
Great item, colour is really nice, Cardi is comfy, looks great paired with skirts and jeans
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2010
Nice design
Nice design although I feel this dress runs big by about one size or more
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2010
Ok for layering
Would make a nice layering piece personally I feel this item is more suited to layering than wearing as an actual dress. Colour is nice
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2010
Nice dress
Nice dress which has a casual feel to it, nicely designed and made although I personally did not like the boning in the bodice
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2010
Gorgeous dress
The design of this dress is really lovely and fits really well, the only thing I did not like was the lavender/greyish base as I originally thought the base was a cream but in real life it is a lavender grey
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Gorgeous dress
Love this dress, style, colour & print. Easily dress up or down. Sizing is somewhat flexible, either upsize or downsize depending what size is available
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
OK but runs a little large
This knit is ok but looks better in the pic than on. Runs large in my opinion
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great stylish comfy boots
Very comfy boots, love the hidden platfom, these boots really elongate the legs. They have a padded insole also which is great for comfort. I personally dont like the gold zip but this normally would not be seen if wearing jeans/pants. Great boots for wearing with jeans etc.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Basic Shirt
It is ok, quite small fitting maybe worth upsizing
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content