Aussiegal
Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 84
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
84 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted December 19, 2010
Gorgeous dress
The design of this dress is really lovely and fits really well, the only thing I did not like was the lavender/greyish base as I originally thought the base was a cream but in real life it is a lavender grey
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Gorgeous dress
Love this dress, style, colour & print. Easily dress up or down. Sizing is somewhat flexible, either upsize or downsize depending what size is available
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
OK but runs a little large
This knit is ok but looks better in the pic than on. Runs large in my opinion
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great stylish comfy boots
Very comfy boots, love the hidden platfom, these boots really elongate the legs. They have a padded insole also which is great for comfort. I personally dont like the gold zip but this normally would not be seen if wearing jeans/pants. Great boots for wearing with jeans etc.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Basic Shirt
It is ok, quite small fitting maybe worth upsizing
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Quite bling
Not sure if this was worth the money, the top is quite bling more than I expected. I thought it had little gold studs but they are more like gold crystals that sparkle. The top is quite outstanding, you wont be missed in this one!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Great tunic
Great number for winter, material is quite thick but not overly bulky, looks quite good on plus you can wear a belt around the hips which really offsets this great versatile item. The other plus is you can style the cowl neck a number of ways including off the shoulder which looks really good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous style but very fitted
Love the style but it felt very firm on and the material was quite thick also appears to be cut narrow across chest section in my opinion, if I upsized it would have been too big in the lower section
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Love this dress
Really gorgeous dress, fantastic price, not overly large could easily go up a size if your bordering on size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Great basic
This knit is quite nice, sleeves are a bit long, looks good teamed with jeans
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content