fab1
Madison,WI
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy, little street, little Euro, lots casual
Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
69 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted January 11, 2014
My new favorite pants
These pants are excellent. Great fit, fun embellishments and really comfy to wear. These were a great pick-up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I love this!
Material is great, the fit is perfect and the snaps are a really fun feature. Great find!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2014
Just not that flattering
I'm not sure what the problem with the skirt is, maybe the material is too thick? But it just wasn't very flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2014
Too short
The color and zippers are cool, but it was just too short on me, so I had to return it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2014
I wanted to love this...
in fact--I ordered it as a medium and then again as a small--but it didn't work. The top is lovely. But the bottom is really wide and not fitted so it's not very flattering. I returned both sizes.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Just okay
Nothing really special about this shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Thinner than I expected
I thought this would be a little thicker, but it was think and kinda scratchy. I returned it. The color was nice though!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2013
Gorgeous--but no idea on sizing!
I ordered a half size bigger--and I'm convinced even a size and a half wouldn't fit! The shoe is gorgeous and really classy--but I'm not sure what size would be appropriate. Order up!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2013
Lovely!
This dress is really sweet. It's very easy to wear and incredibly flattering. I wish it were summer all year!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very big!
I ordered a medium--and I'm a pretty consistent medium--but this was huge! Long and wide. This style of shirt should be worn tight, so if I decided to reorder it, it would need to be a XS--which seems crazy. But I'm not sure it's worth the price--even in the correct size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content