en
US
USD
PonyJ
San Francisco, Ca
My Style: Classic, Casual, Classic
Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
36 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 11, 2013
If only it was this color
I love Theory and am never disappointed. The color was a silver grey, not the pale blue as pictured. The quality is beautiful and luxuriously soft. If you are not looking for a pale blue sweater and silver is okay, then buy it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
cute pattern
I loved this on the website. The quality could have been better. I will still wear it with black tights and boots. Cute style.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
Strange cut
I bought this when it was 25% off and now wish I had sent it back. It runs really big and the fake leather straps on the shoulders look just like they are. Fake!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
Fan of Stateside
Great t-shirt. Great quality. Bought the black and the white!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
Color was off
The color of the body of the sweater (off white) was totally different than the actual product. It was very yellow. Had to send it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
Young and cute!
For the price, this jacket is very good. The quality is good and the fit is nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Value!
This PJ set is super soft, pretty, flattering and the price is excellent. Bought the grey after I received this one! It would make a great Christmas gift as well. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great color!
These run a little big, so size down. Shoe is very comfortable and the color is great for Summer.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 20, 2013
Run's big
I usually love Nation LTD. This was just okay. Looks a little sloppy, and is over-priced for what it is.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 20, 2013
Lots of compliments
I bought this for a work conference in AZ. Received lots of compliments. Wore it with a little sweater for the meetings, then into the cocktail hour. Great value, good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content