Chanelle
CANADA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 138
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
138 reviews 1 2 3 ... 14
Posted September 22, 2012
Elegant Top
This is a really nice top from Joie, dress it up or down , banded hem makes it easy to wear ! Wardrobe staple !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
Just ok
This top was a bit tight across the chest and also didn't wow me as well. Back it goes !
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2012
Great jeans
Awesome jeans, nice color but like bottom reviewers said go one size up ! Gave it three stars as rag & bone was not consistent with their sizing with this jeans!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Huge
I agree with the bottom reviewers that these jeans are huge ! I took their advice and went down a size , maybe still tad bit larger. Having said that I will keep them as I do like the finish and distressing ! It is a high rise jeans which I love...can't wait to wear :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 24, 2012
Very Soft
Very soft warm TTS hoodie. Love , love it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2011
Very unforgiving
Stunning dress with little bit of a stretch! Having said that you have to have a model figure to pull it off. It is the most unforgiving dress and trust me even spanx won't help :) Returning it sadly !
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Nice
Rag and bone jeans are very comfortable . These leggings are nice change from low rise . They look more like a skinny jean then leggings. Dress it up or down ! Love them !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
Nice summer staple skirt.
I just love this skirt. Can't wait to wear it during summer for a night out or to wear it around town. Nice dark color and good length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
Nice jeans
These jeans are good for night out or just to wear for everyday. They have a little bit of stretch only and also a little bit of subtle sheen. They are nice dark color and great length for tall girls. I ordered my regular size !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
Great fantastic jeans
These jeans are the best jeans. I want to wear them everyday. So comfortable. As other reviewer said they are thick jean material but also cross btwn ponte pants and yet they hold the shape & stretchy. Absolutely no regrets with purchase. I am 5.9 and the length is perfect for me ! I bought my original size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content