bopfan
Charlotte, NC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Classic with an edge
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 11, 2012
Not for Everyone
Cute skirt but not a forgiving fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Easy basic
Love this dress...very comfortable but stylish as well. I ordered the XS and S and kept the size S. Both fit but I went for comfort. Go small if you want it for evening.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Sparkly
I returned this dress because I didn't realize it was metallic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome!!!
Great shoe! Sexy for evening but could be worn during day as well. I normally wear a size 7 or 7 1/2 and needed the 7 1/2. (runs just a little bit short)
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Out of proportion
Dress runs large in hips and very small in upper body. I ordered two sizes just to be safe and had to return both.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Must have
Great dress! Could be worn casually or dressed up for cocktail. Runs a little tight thru arms and shoulders, so unless you have a small upper body, go a little bigger in sizing.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2011
Great Basic
Easy dress to wear and accessorize! Hem length longer than it appears...actually knee length so could be worn for work or hemmed shorter for a casual look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2011
Edgy at a Great Price
Fun dress but definitely not for everyone. Designed for someone with a narrow build. Great quality for this price point.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2011
Just Okay
Nice basic but very bland alone.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2011
Cute & Fun
Easy dress to wear. Nice basic with a little flair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content