light
St.Petersburg
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, cosy and stylish
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted April 12, 2013
Cool backpack
Exactly what I needed! Sunny, bright, up-to-date and chic!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2013
Cool skirt!
It is my first purchase of Hakaan and I was hesitating about the size. My hips are 98 sm and size 10 fits amazingly beautiful. If your size is 100 or 102 sm take size 12 without any doubts! The skirt is super with any jamper (I found 3 of them at least in my wadrobe), thick collants, high boots like bootforts and coat! The fact that it is not fixed at front makes this skirt very special. Very stylish! Thank you Hakaan!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
They knew my measures
It is a gorgios top. When I took it on I had a feeling that Torn by Ronny Kobo is my personal sewing company - it is right on my figure. Super super super! I am in love with it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2012
Cosy and shick
This item contains the perfect combination of cosiness and shicky look. Plan to wear it both with trousers and pencil skirts. Respect to ALC once again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2012
everybody looks at you
I think the pants are half size bigger but it does not bother to attract attention of people when whearing them. Great for big cities. Easy to wear as you can combine them with tops of any color. But high heel is essential! Love them! Got lots of complements.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2012
Must have
super stylish booties, must have for any girl living in Megapolis! Love! Love! Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
even one size bigger works
i had to order a size bigger, worried, but it turned to suite me any way. Trendy multi color and up-to-date fabrik make this skirt perfect for megapolisis wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2012
Trendy & stylish
Amazing blouse. I feel very comfortable and stylish wearing it. Very satisfied with this purchase. Super quality, easy and trendy desighn. Excellent for work and easy businee dinners.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2012
super fabrik
Got it in lime color. Looks as on the picture. I ususally wear M, but decided to order S, because of the bandage. It is not supposed to wear any bra with it, so it is better to have one size smaller in order not to loose it during walking :) I am in love with quality. Up-to-date fabrik. Feels like cotton.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very feminen
The dress is awsome! Very feminen! Great for work and casual occasions. Must have of automn and winter. The knee length lets me feel cosy. Very soft fabrik.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content