light
St.Petersburg
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, cosy and stylish
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 23, 2013
Cool skirt!
It is my first purchase of Hakaan and I was hesitating about the size. My hips are 98 sm and size 10 fits amazingly beautiful. If your size is 100 or 102 sm take size 12 without any doubts! The skirt is super with any jamper (I found 3 of them at least in my wadrobe), thick collants, high boots like bootforts and coat! The fact that it is not fixed at front makes this skirt very special. Very stylish! Thank you Hakaan!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Must have
I was looking for this element for so long time! Where have you been, the overall!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
They knew my measures
It is a gorgios top. When I took it on I had a feeling that Torn by Ronny Kobo is my personal sewing company - it is right on my figure. Super super super! I am in love with it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2012
Cosy and shick
This item contains the perfect combination of cosiness and shicky look. Plan to wear it both with trousers and pencil skirts. Respect to ALC once again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2012
everybody looks at you
I think the pants are half size bigger but it does not bother to attract attention of people when whearing them. Great for big cities. Easy to wear as you can combine them with tops of any color. But high heel is essential! Love them! Got lots of complements.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2012
Must have
super stylish booties, must have for any girl living in Megapolis! Love! Love! Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
even one size bigger works
i had to order a size bigger, worried, but it turned to suite me any way. Trendy multi color and up-to-date fabrik make this skirt perfect for megapolisis wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2012
Trendy & stylish
Amazing blouse. I feel very comfortable and stylish wearing it. Very satisfied with this purchase. Super quality, easy and trendy desighn. Excellent for work and easy businee dinners.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
below average
Very dissapointed with this trade mark. Fabrik is very static - one needs to use a special spray when wearing such staff with collants. Will never order something else from Only hearts, even if it helds such a lovely name. Do not recommend it to my friends.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2012
not good for underdress
It is not the thing that i expected it to be. A lot of space is left under what is not exceptable for underdress. This thing is good enough for sleeping, but no more.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content