Kaliava
Perth, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, I love to feel good in what I am wearing
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 07, 2012
Good
Good honest to goodness basic Tee
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2011
A must have pair of skinny straight leg
These jeans are fabulous! The material is just beautiful and the entire fit is very flattering. A must have for every girl. AG jeans are awesome. Thanks Shopbob!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2014
Love AG jeans
had to buy this and they are great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this!
The cutest sleepshirt ever! I had to buy another
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2014
Such a cute Tee
True to size. Great quality fabric. I love the print.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 22, 2014
Beautiful summer top
This top is beautiful. I love the little bells on the ties. I would size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not quite perfect but still very nice
I love this brand and have missed out in other times to buy a piece so I acted quickly this time. I love the look on the model as shown, however on me it was a bit large around the middle and skirt area making me look rather large. I am keeping it as I love the detail and the whole bohemian look and I am getting it altered to fit me better.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2013
Very vintage boho
My first Ella Moss purchase and I can see the quality is great. The dress is very cute and is very versatile. Order your normal size. The only minor negative about this dress is that it's a tad baggy in the mid section. Otherwise, great material, love the length and the fabric detailing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2013
Love the cut out detail
I don't normally order shoes online as I much prefer to try them on. These however were just too good to miss out on. They fit perfectly and are true to size. I love the cut out detailing on the leather and will look great with anything from dresses, shorts and even jeans. Love them and well worth it. Thanks again Shopbop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
Great Versatile dress
Love this dress. The fabric is a really nice heavy duty jersey so it drapes nicely. I love the little finishing touches like metal ends on the ties for the sleeves. Love it and I always get compliments when I wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content