Elle.Coutu
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 225
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
225 reviews 1 2 3 ... 23
Posted November 12, 2014
so perfect
These are so comfy cozy and soft. The waistband is flattering and adjustable. The stripes offer a fun take on lounge pjs and although they seemed very "skinny" when I first put them on ( size small 125lbs 5'7) they quickly relaxed into perfection! I love my at home lounge wear and these are my new favs. Worth price for comfort and flattery
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2014
plunge ok
I purchased this bra in the nude 32DD. I knew I was taking chance because I can range from a DD to an E in some cases. This is definitely a T shirt bra, with not a lot of push or cleavage. The band is also still loose on me, but after researching I found that it is also offered on other sites up to a 30 DDD. Maybe I should of tried that instead because this is too tight on the cup for me and too loose in the band I am hoping it will stretch out in the cup and stay put on the band. If you can, I would suggest going down in band size if your are between, and up in cup size. It is pretty and extremely comfortable. The material is soft and even though it doesn't offer a lot of push up, it is still flattering. I would recommend this bra fully, if you are certain of your sizing in this brand . I am tempted to purchase another down the road in the 30DDD just to confirm my belief that this would in fact be an amazing everyday bra
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cashmere my love
I have a serious soft spot for cashmere ( as Im sure most do) So when I had the vision for how this would feel on my skin in the cold Winter days I knew the price was acceptable. I purchased the "toasted heather" and the colour is so expensive looking and the feel is luxurious. I chose this cashmere scarf over others for the simple fact that it was wide and long . I look forward to also using it for travel and as a shawl. If you are looking to invest in a cashmere scarf. this is the best bet for versatility and quality. I hope to get many uses and many years out of this
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2014
Fortuna
I will definitely purchase this style again. Purchased these because they were on sale but the quality is worth the full price. I am very pleased with material, quality and colour. True to size and very comfortable while maintaing sex appeal both very important qualities in a panty
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
so adorable
I ordered 2 of these jewelry boxes for my sister and mom in their initials. They are so insanely cute, and will make a lovely Christmas gift! I really want one for myself now! The laquer is a thick, sturdy, shiny bright white and the gold hardware is very expensive looking. The hinges when you open the box are also sturdy gold hardware and was an unexpected surprise. Worth every penny !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
Almost the one!
Purchased size 1 @ 125lbs 32dd, 5''7. Fit is roomy but I think it's supposed to be. The material and softness more than makes up for it. I would have adored this hoodie considerablly more if the writing and hood strings were a bright white, rather than the ivory it actually is. Other that that, I understand the price strictly for the softness and comfort. Not too heavy material and seems like great quality
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
Rock T
Perfect!! Slubbed material that is semi sheer and soft. The neckline is very flattering and @ 5'7, I don't find this too long, but rather a perfect length for its casual feel. Looks great with skinnies and boyfriends. I tuck it in at the front and the draping is very nice. Purchased an XS @ 125, 32dd, 5'7. I love casual, plain tshirts that can still feel stylish, versatile and flattering. This one fits the bill
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2014
R13 rocks
Purchased in a size 25 ( my usual size ) and could have gone done an extra size If I wanted a really slim fit. I have never purchased a size 24 in my life though so I am sure this is the way they are supposed to fit... not painted on but still figure hugging. The wash is a faded washed black which has a slight dark blue when against blackest black. The material is amazing, like a true denim and not the stretchy, spandex feel that some skinny jeans have. Longer than the "Kate" fit which I prefer at 5'7 and like my jeans to go past my ankles in the Winter. Unique in the wash and the fit so versatile. Don't be afraid to go down a size if you want a true tight skinny. I was told that R13 are hard to buy online because every style is so different in fit but I cannot see these disappointing anyone looking for a rock chic skinny black denim
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2014
Floppy pecan
Purchased this from Rag and Bone store last Winter in the pecan colour, size Large. Shopbop's only option at the time was "one size only" and I knew I needed the large so I could wear with my thicker hair and not worry about it being to tight or ruining my do. I am glad I did, it is definitely on the roomy side but I prefer my hats that way for comfort and fit. The colour is beautiful and the leather detailing is luxurious without being too fancy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2014
cute pj
True to size and very light weight so good for lounging. The fabric is very thin and semi sheer so it WILL show your bum's curves and / or imperfections . Depending on if this is a good thing or bad, might help you make a decision on purchasing. The weight of the fabric will take some time for me to get used to because I am usually in flannel or sweatpants for a good lounge session. This pant does call for a matching top though so I might need to take a look at baxter collection in its entirety
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content