en
US
USD
Hermeshog
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
31 reviews 1 2 3 4
Had to return!
The neckline and the below shoulders arm seams create an unflattering picture... in short, I look a good five pounds heavier!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 14, 2013
Had to return
Were the navy ends in the arm area makes me look wide and stubby. Also not impressed by the quality, seems cheap for the price. Returning!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 14, 2013
Best sneakers ever owned
i bought the black pair, wore them with black jeans - my legs look miles long! Fits true to size and super comfy, except for a slight scratchy feeling where the tag/brand rubs against the skin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Best leather leggings!
Comfortable, perfect fit. Great for daily wear or a night out. The cut is very flattering, would look good on any body shape! I'm 5'3" 110 pounds and XS fits me perfectly with a little room to spare.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2013
Great leggings!
Perfect fit and very flattering. You don't need to fully cover your behind with these leggings, they don't look like workout pants. I wear them to work, so comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2013
love love love!
Beautiful buttery leathery, not too thick and not too thin. fits as expected. nice length for work and pleasure. LOVE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2013
just average
really wanted to love this, but decided to return. side view not flattering and cut seem to emphasize the hips. i'm 110 lbs and 5'3'', ordered the sz 25 which fit true to size as J Brand usually does for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 21, 2013
v-neck too low
Wanted to love this piece - cut is flattering but the v-neck is too low, you'd need to either be comfortable showing significant cleavage or wear a tank top underneath. i don't like wearing tank tops beneath my t-shirts, so this one is going back...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2012
love this blouse!
generous fit as this style is meant to be, perfect over leggings or skinny jeans for a lazy wkend out and about!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2012
Disappointing fit
Material is soft and cosy, but the fit is boxy and not flattering. On top of that, the fleece lining makes the jacket puffy, easily adding 5 pounds to your silhouette.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content