ZzaRaZza
Ukraine
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, classic with a twist
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 06, 2011
Gorgeous but tough
These look absolutely amazing, the beading is intricate, the color - elegant and subdued (I love that they are not black). They fit true to size, are accommodating for my rather thick toes, and the arch support is OK for such height. BUT: the leather is tough especially on top strap so I had to take it out and bend it multiple times and also smooth the edge with a nail file to stop them from scratching my skin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2011
Gorgeous boots
These boots fit true to size, look incredible and the hair is very soft and smooth. Color is more rich and vibrant in real life. BUT. They are much taller than marked. These are higher than my 5" boots, so I'd say, about 5.5". And the part that holds the heel is straight, not curved, so it feels like my foot is not secure inside. The leather is thick and solid.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 21, 2011
Interesting sandals
First, I must say that I am keeping these sandals. Pros: 1. The shape is wonderful, the heel - quite unique. 2. The size does not bother me - all Nine West shoes that I have feel this wide to me so I wouldn't say they are larger than expected. I am size 9 and the length is perfect for size 9. The width is OK with me because I have high arch and my feet are wide. So these sandals are not tight now but in summer heat they would fit like a charm. 3. There is rubber patch on the sole which is AWESOME - I like shoes that are all leather but I give them to cobbler to put rubber soles on every time. I am glad these are like that already. 4. The sole is quite padded and cushioned. LOVE. Cons: 1. Taupe color does not have warm undertones in real life. It is more greenish/cold nude rather than pinky nude.I guess, it's OK, they are very neutral but I was expecting slightly different shade. 2. The leather quality - it is soft and nice to the touch but looks a bit patchy and crinkled.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2011
Fantastic shoes but way too small
The shape, the print are just perfection. I am bitterly disappointed that these do not fit me. Granted, I have wide feet, mostly in toes area. The length of the shoe is probably true to size but my feet slide down all the little free space they have so the toes get squished. Absolutely unbearable even for half an hour. I am not sure whether .5 size more would fit me or +1 size. Probably they would be too long but still squishing in the toe box. Sooo disappointing!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2010
Great party piece
This is an awesome funky necklace, which looks stylish and wild at the same time. Loving it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2010
Nice soft hat
I bought this one for my mom to wear with a classy coat. The hat is great but it is huge - description says 24" and size middle runs about 22". On my mom it goes low to her nose. Surprisingly it fits me (must be that I'm so smart :) ) so I'm not disappointed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2010
Gorgeous blouse
This is a really beautiful delicate blouse in soft sheer silk. I particularly like the sleeves. The only drawback I see is that the small flap on the chest doesn't stay put.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome but unwearable
I loved these at first sight, they look amazing, they fit perfectly BUT 6 inches are way too high for me. With heavy heart I sent them back. Really, pavements here are too uneven to walk in these shoes. I just didn't realize how high they would be. 5 inch heels are OK, 6 - over the top :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2010
Pefect present
I have bought this as a present to a friend who collects owl figurines. It is feather-light and delicate, looks rather sophisticated. Very pretty.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely necklace
This is a delicate and classy looking piece. Love it. The beads are more rosy-gold looking in real life. Goes with almost anything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content