en
US
USD
kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted January 13, 2013
Cool, but quiet hefty
Very cool boots but they are masculine and heavy. Quiet a hefty look. I sent back because they were a smidge too small, but I'm a half size. Prob wouldn't size up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Runs small
Cute boots, but they run small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Way too short, as usual for Tbags
At this point I have to ask - who is wearing these T-bags "dresses" as dresses? While I loved the cut and the material, the length was entirely indecent. I'll wear lots of envelope-pushing outfits, but T-Bags designers, please, add a few inches so adults can wear your clothes. It's crazy how short this was, esp considering the material.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Nice quality, runs small
Great price point, nice quality. Runs a bit small however. I both and returned both.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Great scarves
I bought the coral and navy and love these scarves. Have a similar one from Love Knots that I've worn for the past two years in all kinds of weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2012
Great summer piece
Love the fit, style of this piece. Would be in my - take to a desert island - wardrobe :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 18, 2012
Perfect black maxi
Love this dress. Wore it constantly at the beach recently. Perfect weight, flattering. I'm considering buying in the other color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 11, 2012
I adore these jeans
Great jeans. I have been wearing and washing constantly since I purchased. I adore them. Great fit, comfortable, and not thick, which is good for the hot & humid summer weather here. Want them in other colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2013
Love this top
I wear it all the time. Great color, looks great with jeans, is really comfortable. Easy to wear but stylish.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2013
Liked a lot, but sent back
I really liked these jeans, but just returned them today. Might reorder. The coating and the feel of these are really comfortable. It's a very cool look. And I love KORAL jeans. But for the price, I was kind of wanting something more to the burgundy not just brown, so am still looking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content