en
US
USD
lz45
new jersey
My Style: Bohemian, Girly
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted March 09, 2012
Staple
I love susana Monaco stuff and the material, this the top is noexception. I will be buying in another color too
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2012
Cant wait to wear
I have wanted the Becky jacket for awhile and was just about to buy when I saw floral had to get it. Obsessed, in love, so many compliments
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
myyy
my new everyday boot!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
!
i love this!!! i wish there was a side slit though, it is impossible to walk in. i am going to bring to my tailor and have them cut seam for side slits. will then be absolutley perfect!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
cool, but....
this was really cool - but you would need little pasties - but i just don't know where you would wear it
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
very cool
these are really cool and will be perfect for all different weather
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
odd
wanted to love this but it was just wrong, draped in all bad places
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
!
amazing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cool
material is amazing!!!! so super soft. i love this shirt and will prob buy in more colors
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 17, 2011
really cool
i really really love this, but the material is a little bit thin - can almost see through it. i think it will transition well into fall though, will be super cute with tights and a belt
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content