Tina H.
Southern California
Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
42 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted June 20, 2013
No, no, no
The dress looks great on the model, but the color is not as pictured. It's actually a NEON orange. I knew I was returning it the moment I opened the package.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2013
Too bad
I wanted to keep this dress so badly. The front fits well and the colors are nice, exactly as pictured. The problem was the back. It had a very drapery, loose, and sloppy look from behind so I had to send it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stretches
Initially when I wore these pants they seemed tight but as the day wore on they loosened up a bit and fit perfectly. I almost returned for a larger size, good thing I didn't. The blue is nice a bright and the fit is comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2013
Pretty color
I love the color, it's exactly as pictured. Comfortable fit, I've been pleased with all my Susana Monaco pieces.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Odd Fit
I have to agree with the other reviewer; the color is gorgeous but the fit is really off. The length is short and the rest of the blouse is VERY baggy. After trying it on I decided to put double sided tape to keep the front from opening and it looked awful. I was really disappointed because the color is so beautiful, but it's a very uncomfortable top to wear, I would be self-conscious the whole time wearing this, so I had to return. The top does not look as it does on the model, it drapes open completely.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Soft
Nice soft jean material and the color goes with anything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Warm
A tad itchy, but very versatile and keeps me really warm in Southern California weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Added bulk
Although the color is nice and the knit is sturdy, the sweater adds bulk to your body and little too thick for my taste. But the neckline is nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Comfy and cute
Different from your average shirt. It flows beautifully and the details are gorgeous.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Beautiful
Gorgeous, I love everything about it. The fit, the color, and the style. Looks great with white jeans or blue denim skinnies with boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content