Sara
Perth WA Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 22, 2010
Nicer than Pics
Nice fitting headband with lots of stretch, covers the hair nicely, beautiful statement piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another Beautiful Alex and Ani
Nice fitting bangle, expands to fit most wrist sizes. Alex and Ani never disappoint!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2010
Fantastic Carreras!
I normally buy Carreras because I like the colours but these ones are just outstanding. I bought the orange and they look really nice on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2010
Stunning Fabric
This skirt has a gorgeous print, but I found it to be a little bulky on the sides, so when you are wearing it, your hips and legs appear larger due to the fabric overlapping.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2010
Gorgeous Festival Singlet!
This singlet is very soft and light weight. Nice and tight fitting too. Perfect for summer festivals!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2010
Tight Fit
These jeans have a beautiful print in the fabric but don't stretch much and the fabric is quite stiff. They are nice to look at though. The length is ankle skimming on me and I am 5'4.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2010
Perfect Carryall
This bag is a perfect carry all for the beach. The embroidery is stunning.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2010
Better Than Picture
I bought this clutch in black. It's the perfect size for carrying everything you need in it for a girls night out. More beautiful than the picture can show. I am considering getting the red too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Necklace
This necklace is stunning. I received so many compliments on it. Definitely doesn't disappoint, length of necklace is correctly shown in the picture on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2010
Elizabeth and James Know How to do it!
Gorgeous corset top with a military edge, I love this top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content