jms8686
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted June 27, 2012
I'm keeping it, but a little unsure
I love the color of this dress and it does fit loosely just as pictured. I'm going to keep it because it is such a pretty color and is something easy to throw on. The only reason I'm a little unsure is I'm not positive this is the most flattering dress on me. I'm 5'4", 120lbs and purchased a small. Since it does have a looser fit it kind of just hangs on me and doesn't give me any shape at all. I know that is just the style of the dress, I'm just still deciding if I like that style on me or not. If you already know you like this style on you then definitely go for it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it!
This shirt is great for the price! The color is just as pictured and it fits just as expected. I am 5'4", 120lbs, and usually size 2 or 4. The small fit great. It fit loosely just like in the picture. If you are thinking of getting this top definitely do it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 27, 2012
Way too big
The belt is gorgeous in person and exactly what I was looking for. The only problem is it's way too big to wear around my waist and there is no way to adjust the size. I am almost always a size 4 and this belt was just way too big. Sadly I will be returning it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 20, 2012
In love!
This top is a beautiful color which is why I initially purchased it. It does have a looser fit which I expected but can be worn with a strapless bra. I absolutely love the tie at the bottom and when worn with lower cut shorts/jeans it shows just the perfect small amount of skin. If your pants are not low cut it wouldn't show any belly at all. I am 5'4", 120lbs, 34C and purchased a size small which fit perfectly! If you are on the fence about getting this top do it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
Cute!
Love these little boy shorts. I'm 5'4", 125lbs and the size 2 fit perfectly. I have bigger hips and hate when things cut into them but the lace at the top really made these look good. I'm definitely going to get more colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
Perfect!
For the sale price this dress is perfect. It can be casual or dressed up for a night out. I'm 5'4", 125lbs and almost always wear a size 4 or S. The size small fit perfectly and made my figure look great which I was little worried about because I have a small waist with bigger hips and booty. The piping down the front was really flattering!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
Love it!
I had my eye on this dress this last summer so when it went on sale I had to have it. I'm 5'4", 125lbs and the 4 fit perfectly (I'm usually a size 4/S across the board). It really made my waist look tiny and I always love an open back. I can't wait for it to get warm so I can wear it :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
Adorable!
Really cute ring and have been wearing it nonstop! In person it almost has a silver/goldish tint to it and not a true silver but I still love it because it goes with my silver and gold jewelry!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
It's cute but...
The color of this dress is beautiful and it fits great except in the chest. I'm 5'4", 125lbs, and 34C and almost always wear a size small/4 in everything. I ordered this dress in a small but it's a little tight around my chest. It fits great though if I don't wear a bra with it and is fitted enough that the girls still look good so I'm still keeping it. If you have a bigger chest I would keep that in mind when purchasing this dress. Otherwise it's adorable!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 01, 2011
Love it!
There's really not much to say other than it is exactly like the picture and looks adorable on! If you like it, I would definitely get it. You won't be disappointed!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content