en
US
USD
Gussy
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 14, 2011
A lovely jacket, but...
This jacket is gorgeous and true to size, but it's close-fitting at the waist, which is not my cup of tea. So I am returning it despite the fact that I'm giving it five stars.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2011
Very flattering
This blouse looks cute tucked in or not. The silk is very light-weight so I'm going to wear it with a black tee shirt underneath, and it looks good with the buttons fastened or open. I'm delighted with this blouse!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2011
Just like in the movies...
This is the style of jacket William Holden wore in "Staleg 17" (the classic movie directed by Billy Wilder). I admired it when I saw the movie and it looks good on women too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely and comfortable
I'm delighted with the color (it is as pictured) and style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
So lovely....
I resisted buying this skirt because I thought the color was impractical. But when it went on sale, I couldn't resist. Like the other reviewer, I am "uberhappy" with it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
A Lovely Skirt
As per the photo, this skirt is floor length and will drag on the floor if not hemmed (unless you wear very high heels, which I don't). Still, it's a gorgeous skirt and well worth the alteration price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
Beautiful Blouse
The color I bought (wine) is more muted than expected, which was disappointing, but I like the blouse enough to keep it anyway.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
Warm Sweater
This sweater is cute and warm. It's larger than expected, and the shawl collar is "bulkier" than expected, but all in all I am quite happy with it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 12, 2011
Perfect black skirt.
The skirt is lovely. It covers the knees and looks great with black or burgandy boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 12, 2011
Really cute skirt!
I love it but it's too long by about 4-5 inches. I am 5'6" and wear a size 10. I will have it shortened.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content