MBossy
NYC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 58
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
58 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted April 28, 2015
Statement Piece
This is a perfect fall poncho. Just as pictured. Great for elevating a basic outfit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Perfect Basic Tee
I love the fabric and cut on this black tee. I also got it in white. It's a nice weight and incredibly soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Softest PJs Ever
Love this sleep shirt. Very comfy and washes well. The design is adorable too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2015
Perfect Parisian Top
Love this striped shirt by Eleven Paris. There is a slight heather grey tinge to it. It is loose in the body. This will be a go to year round favorite for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ouch!
These are adorable. But incredibly painful. I am usually a 6.5 and they gave me blisters. I'm hoping I can salvage them by getting them stretched by my cobbler.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous for home decor
I got this beautiful agate plate for my bathroom in the warm earth tones. I'm very happy with the size and shape. Great statement piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2014
Not a flattering pant
This is a nice thick pant, good for long legs. They did not fit well on me as I am petite and curvy. They are definitely more of a lounge pant.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2014
Pretty printed dress
Bought this full price, now I see it's on sale. Definitely better at the sale price, as it's a thin summer/fall dress. The print is nice, though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2014
Cool jumpsuit, runs large
This Tibi jumpsuit is almost like overalls. Would be good for layering. Loose fit. Looks great on the model, but not in reality for this shopper.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2014
Nice material and look
This is a very nice jumpsuit. The material is thick and the look is on trend. Definitely for someone with a long torso.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content