en
US
USD
Luv333
South Florida
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Almost a Keeper!
I love the color! I tried it and it fit ,and it seemed comfortable...at first... Unfortunately the material of sheepskin/linen rubs against my skin!!(I wear a size 7) I can see in no time is this will become a BLISTER!!!(Plus i have a wide footI) I have to return it! Wish it was more soft!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2012
SHEER!!
I recently purchased this off the Tibi website and found it to be simple and beautiful BUT VERY SHEER in the BACK!!(Yes the underwear can be seen!) The front not so bad. The inside bra a little difficult to zipper up. I am 5'5 120lbs and 34B. I purchased the XS. My comment is for the price point, they should have lined the dress with more opaque lining.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2012
Little White Bikini
First time I purchased her swimwear.I am usually a small on top and bottom so that is what I ordered.( size 40) I am petite. I tried it on and found the top to be UNLINED-(aka see-through especially when wet!!) TO the contrary of the stated review. For a 32D its small!! And unfortunately, unless you have really long thin legs and a sexy bottom you won't be too comfortable in this!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2011
SIMPLE, SENSUAL, SEXY...!
This dress is GORGEOUS!!I Its like one stepped off a runway! I was thrilled that the item's color matched the picture! The fit for 5'5 is a tad long though. Yet, I am in love with the color!! I love the silk chiffon and nude/blush color!! It's amazing-looking and amazing to put on. Its opaque enough and soft to the touch! I purchased the nude in small. I normally wear a xSmall in dresses and tops but was advised to size up. I would say this is accurate. The price point is pretty high but compared to other designers its fair for the cut and material. This can be a summer dress or a fall dress! SUPER-IMPRESSIVE ON!! I'm pairing it with a small white leather purse/clutch and high heels in nude!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2011
Expensive For The Material!
I love it in the picture but in live its underwhelming. A little expensive at 264$- The viscose material is cheap and thin, although the camel color is uncommon but lovely. The fit on a 5'5 frame is good. The opening in the front is unique. The xSMALL fit a 34B top with not too much extra space; not see thru!.I would love this shirt more in silk chiffon! ALC needs to make more camel colored blouses and tops in silk!! Now that would be worth the money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2011
Simple elegance
I have to love ALC design and color-but the material not so much. Plus minus. It fit perfectly on a 5'5 frame. The material is viscose and while thin, it isn't as beautiful as it could be. I wish it had been constructed in silk chiffon in this rich camel color-it would've been awesome lokking...anyways, not sure if its a keeper...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2011
LONG CASUAL DRESS
This dress can be worn for many occasions!The length is just right at an Xsmall for me.(i'm 5'5 and 34B)The slit not too high just sexy enough without overdoing it. Wear it to the beach for lunch and out to the mall, running errands. The simple flow of the silk chiffon makes it a classic and a definite favorite in the sand color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2011
Gorgeous Go-To Bikini! NOT TRUE TO SIZE
I'm a 34B and 5'5 and ordered the size 1. It fit okay on the bottom but on the top I definitely think it was a bit small. I DO NOT think this bikini style is true to size. It is well-made with clean lines and the beautiful pearlized mesh in deep taupe color. It goes perfect with my skin tone! I just wish I had purchased a size 2!! I usually wear a small in bikinis and Xsmall in dresses.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Summer Sexy
Awesome flattering and silky white! Perfect for the beach or outfit for mall and easily convertible for dinner! Complete with tan mini skirt or electric blue jeans and strappy high heels or tan espadrilles!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Eye-catching Dress
This slim and sexy white sheath is perfect for lunch by the sea or stroll through the mall! I have a petite frame of 5"5 and this dress is elongating as well as comfortable with wedges or nude pumps!! Summer isn't complete without this cool and elegant dress!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content