en
US
USD
nana
USA
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
great slip
very useful. i have a lot of semi-sheer dresses and this is perfect for underneath.i got the longer version because i'm quite tall (5"10).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2011
good basic
this is a nice basic tank top. it was little more sheer than i thought it would be,but overall i really like it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 11, 2011
great workout pants
they are very flattering and don't stretch out. i got them in a small and they fit great! i'm 5'10 and quite often workout pants are too short for me,but these are just right.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 10, 2010
very comfortable
these are great pants to wear around the house,very comfortable. they are quite long which is ok for me (i'm 5'10 and got them in small) but someone shorter might have to hem them up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 10, 2010
great basic
this is a great top to wear underneath something sheer. my only complaint is since i'm 5'10, that it is a little short for me. an extra inch would have been great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2014
love these pants!
these pants are so cool and go perfectly with the pastel trend for spring. the fabric is great for summer with a lot of stretch. i got them in my normal size 4 for a looser fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2014
nice basic
this is a really nice skirt for summer. goes with a lot of things. I got the small and it was slightly large in the waist - but other than that I'm very happy with it. i wear a size 4 and my waist is 24"
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great jacket!
this is a very nice versatile jacket. the fabric is great not too thick and because it has some stretch it's very comfortable.also great for traveling. i bought the small and it fits perfectly (i'm a size 4).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
great top!
much prettier in person! In the picture it looks kind of blue, but it's true black. I wear it it with a lower cut camisole and it looks great. I got my normal size small and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
great jeans
the fabric is very soft and the color is so versatile, you can pair it with almost anything. they are very comfortable, i got them in my normal size 26 and they fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content