mariat
NY, NY
Reviews: 30
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
30 reviews 1 2 3
Posted April 12, 2012
Too big on top
I ordered an XS but the top was a little big on me and draped weird, so unfortunately I had to return it (i have a 31" bust and am 5'6"). The bottom of the dress looked pretty nice, but the dress isn't lined. The colors are beautiful though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2012
Nice summer shorts
I ordered a size 27, since I didn't want them to be too tight, but could have fit into a 26. They're cute summer shorts.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute casual dress
This dress is adorable! I ordered an XS and it fits perfectly. The only annoying thing is you can see the bra in the back, but that's not that big of a problem. It's a very cute casual dress. I can't wait to wear it when the weather gets warmer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2012
Not as nice in person
Did not look as nice in person as the picture. Ran a little large but I didn't bother ordered a size down because they just didnt look as nice in person. I'm usually a 7.5 or 8, lately an 8, and they were too big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So comfy!
So cute and comfy, and very beautiful color, goes with almost everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2012
Disappointed
I SOOO wanted to love this dress! the color is absolutely beautiful but the dress runs so large! I ordered an XS and I was swimming in fabric, it wasn't flattering at all, it was way too big around the bust, and just way too big overall. Too bad, because the color is lovely :( had to return it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2012
nice casual short
I ordered these in a 26 because I didn't want them to be as tight on me as on the model. they're very comfy and fit very well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2012
I love stripes
This dress is so cute. I am not as tall as the model, 5'6" so I got the dress shortened by about 2" and it looks SO much better. I also ordered an XS because I didn't want it to be too loose on me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2012
Had to return
It was a pretty shirt but too wide and boxy for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2012
amazing skirt
so soft and comfortable and fits so well!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content