zabcia
Singapore
My Style: Classic, Classic and understated - quality first.
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted September 05, 2013
Strange fit
These arrived beautifully packaged and the material is lovely. However, the fit is quite strange - while I found the bottoms to bulge around my waist, they were very tight around my thighs (not a good look) and the top completely swamped me. Also, the pants are very long - I am 5'6, size 2 normally and bought the S in these and found them too long to wear as is.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Nice colour, but did not wow
I found the top slightly smaller than expected. The plum colour is beautiful, but I did not feel that it was overall worth the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Beautiful shoe
The shoes fit true to size. The heel is quite thin, but the structure of the shoe feels very solid, so it's not a problem. Overall beautiful shoe, as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Great summer dress
This dress is great - very easy to wear, breathable fabric with a bit of a stretch. I receive compliments every time I wear it. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Great for later stage of pregnancy
I agree with the earlier reviewer that the cut of the dress is such that it narrows quite a bit at the knees. However, I have not found this to be a problem - it's a really comfortable, easy to wear dress, although it is very generously cut and I think it fits best at later stages of pregnancy. I am currently 6 months and find it too big to wear without looking like I'm wearing a mumu.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Stretches a lot with wear
I like the shorts a lot, but... after a couple of hours of wear they stretch so much, the material really sags on the backside - not attractive at all.. they've been demoted to house-wear, which is ridiculous for that price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Scratchy material
Can't believe the price tag for this dress - it has no shape whatsover in person, is huge and the material is very poor quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2013
cute, but unlikely to last
this is a lovely sweater, but the material is very thin and it's likely to stretch. also, size down... i bought a small as i have broad shoulders and this just swamped me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely dress but poor material
The dress is lovely, but do size up to fit like it does on the model. My only gripe with the product is the material - it feels thin and cheap and for the price it should have been a better fabric.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Nice idea, but very baggy
The pants are about half size larger than expected and look baggier than they do on the model. The side buckles are a nice touch, but are not very practical in terms of adjusting the waist.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content