MaryH
austin, tx
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Downtown chic to girl next door
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted July 08, 2011
ok
The cut is great and true- Medium. But the fabric is cheap and cheap looking- like polyester. Great jacket for $100 but not $200. And if it was better fabric- I would pay $300. Sent back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
They look warm
Havent worn out yet but they fit great and seem very warm. They look pretty sexy so Im waiting for the right occasion.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
Great shirt
Havent tried it on but its been hanging in ,y closet for over a month now. Looks like a great staple. The pockets are interesting and not the best quality but hey, it was $100 silk shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE LOVE LOVE it
I want to but the entire collection of whoever this designer it. Its my first time to but this designer and theyre French so of course theyre amazing. Fits a little small but Im usually a medium and I kept the medium. Its very light weight (like a sweater) but pretty warm. The label says the fabric is boiled wool so I dont know how it will hold up and dont know quite what that means but the style is great and Im keeping it and SUPER excited!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
Sent back
I have this style in the plaid but this fabric and cut just dont work together. Too boyish. Need some super high sexy heels to spruce these up, and thats just not practical for everyday. Fit true to size and very long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
LOve it
The shoulders fit a little tight because of the construction. Im a 6 and kept the 6. Even tried the 8 but the 6 was best, the 8 looked too big. The fabric is beautiful and very warm. I also LOVE the length. Wish it had matching pants. Buy it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
Sent back
Precious style, precious cut. But hated the fabric- it will shed all those tiny Angora hairs on everything. I hated to send it back because it was warm and looked to SUPER cute. But the fabric would drive me crazy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2010
Tomboy is a great name
Theyre not universal pants like the skinny stilt but if youre looking for a comfy jean, this is a great fit. Bought a smaller size. Im a size 6 and bought a 28.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2010
LOVE IT
Im a size 6 and usually a medium. When you wrap this belt twice, you will probably want a larger size so the large is perfect for me. GREAT BUY! Also bought in natural color!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2010
LOVE them
Buy them! Im a size 6 so I bought a size 29. Theyre comfy this way. A 28 would fit but just a little tighter. The length is PERFECT! Im 5'9" and they look great with everything! Flats, heels, tucked inside boots. LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content