en
US
USD
KazS
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
60 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Beyond gorgeous
This is even better than it looks online. Very cosy and soft and casual, yet elegant and hangs beautifully. One of my best purchases this year.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Assymetry a point of difference
Cosy, comfy and a bit edgy - love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2013
Flattering and light
The colour is more what I would call bottle green but it is a lovely colour even though not what I expected. Very flattering over the stomach and light for hot weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2013
Great
I had to return my 10 for a 9. Soft but sturdy leather, and the toe area is comfortable despite being pointy. The opening is a little wider than I expected but they are comfortable and look great.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
A bit flimsy
This is cute but the two chains tend to flip over each other and I constantly have to rearrange it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
Comfy casual
These are very comfortable. I bought my usual size and at first they felt tight but they stretched quickly and are now super comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
Light and pretty
This is lovely and light, no need for a cami underneath which is great in hot weather. Pretty pattern and neckline. A winner.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
Awesome
I love this bag, it is a great size for taking out with kids when you need drink bottles, jackets, a football etc. The pom poms are cute and often attract comments and the colours are bright but not gaudy. I use it a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
Nice but see-through
This skirt is a great look for summer, especially if you want to cover your knees, but it is see-through in the sun so I wear a half-slip underneath, which makes it less comfortable in hot weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
Classic, versatile and comfortable
I love this blouse. The neckline is elegant, not too deep if you don't like showing much cleavage. The fabric is soft and lovely to wear and the bracelet-length sleeves are perfect for showing off bracelets/bangles. You can wear it out or tucked in, and can dress it up or down. I have been wearing it often since it arrived.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content