robynleem
central coast california
My Style: Casual Chic, 50+ yrs - luv 2b stylish in casual wear
Reviews: 129
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
129 reviews 1 2 3 ... 13
Posted November 19, 2014
Enza Costa Fan
Totally hooked on Enza Costa tops and tops with thumbholes. This doesn't disappoint. Wear a size large and it is not snug. Recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2014
Picture is better than product
Thought these boots would go great on a casual day wearing jeans. However, feel bulky on and just didn't have that look. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Just so so
Felt the v neck was way to low and would have to wear a tank underneath. Wasn't my intent when purchasing. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2014
Order one size smaller
First got a size large since I wear sizes 10 or 12. But it was huge with a surplus of material below the crotch and the shoulders were so large that they kept falling way down. Reordered in medium and its almost a perfect fit. May need to take in the crotch alittle and definitely hem the bottom since they run too long. Very comfortable and will keep.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2013
Love the longer length
Fan of tees that are longer in length so that you not always tugging at the back when you sit down. Very soft and washes well. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Perfect Basic Tee
Love the longer length. Nice soft material. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Nice Basis Tank
True to size and very soft material. Black is somewhat sheer. Love the longer length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Perfect Tee
Love it totally. Nice soft material, washes well (delicate) and love the color. Definitely a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Nice
I'm a true Enza Costa fan and always look forward to any new tops that come out. This is no exception. Bought it in Ash which is a nice neutral creamy grey color. Somewhat thin so will wear a cami underneath. True to size. However, I think its alittle overpriced for what you get, but will definitely keep.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beware Curvy Girls these aren't for us
As one reviewer mentioned if you are on the curvy side these jeans definitely don't run large or even regular. I bought my regular size and although I was able to get them on I felt like I was stuffed into them. Not the look if you want the boyfriend jean look. Also material was up to par with other Current/Elliott jeans I own. Sadly returned and bought myself a donut to console myself...just kidding...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content