en
US
USD
Catsydnet
Sydney
My Style: Classic, Bit conservative.
Reviews: 159
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
159 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted March 27, 2014
Too young for me
Should have sent this back Can't wear a bra It stained the first time I wore and hard to look after Could be pretty on someone but not quite on me
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Sent back
These were pretty good but when I got ready for work I didn't want it wear them so sent them back, Maybe I was between sizes, Between zero and two Or just find full length trouser more flattering
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2014
Beautiful silk
I own the same from equipment This is far more beautiful
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2014
Cute
Just cute
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful
I love these
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
Like everyone I like this tee Nice fabric
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Not quite as I had hoped
It may be that this dress is just a little young for me, But I thought it looked a little cheapish in real life Looks beautiful on the model! And it's unfortunately having to go back, I got the small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2013
Why did they change these?
I tried these on in the theory store New York. I have quite a few pairs of the max c in indigo black and grey for work, some in size 2 and one pair are a black size zero. Anyway these in the size two were way too tight on the thighs and very unflattering. I bought the emery in a 2 instead but wish I hadn't because they aren't that great. The material isn't as good either. Used to be a finer thinner wool.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
The cut is off
For me, I will pay a little more for a grey jersey top that is cut well This one didn't hang right for me , The neck line pulls.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2013
Meh
These don't look that great on me ... Inside pants only.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content