en
US
USD
michellio
Minneapolis
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, preppy Bette Midler in black
Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
34 reviews 1 2 3 4
run small
these run small to size and are a bit shorter than i'd like
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2012
Milly piped trench
love this coat. Fits true to your Milly size (I find it to be a touch small). The jacket is beautiful, my only complaint is the material is more linen than i'd like so i have a feeling it will get dirty very easily
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
nice!
the material on this is so nice - thin but not see through. will be great when it cools down a bit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
TTS
this is a nice jacket for work. not something that will make you look hip and cool but definitely put together. runs true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
size down
this runs a size big. bottom is lined and material is really nice. definitely a great throw on and go dress
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
madewell polka dot tank
runs a bit short but otherwise runs true to size. cute
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2012
Great White Top
this top adds a bit of structure to any outfit. runs true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2012
Small in waist
I found these to be small in the waist. So if you are a pear shape these will look great on you. The material was nice and the pleats are strong and stay put.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 24, 2012
Love this
If you love wacky prints, you'll love this. The material and fit is nice. One caveat: it does run slightly small in the chest so if you are in between sizes w/ a larger chest i would definitely size up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing
I bought these pants in my regular size and they are perfect. The color is true to the picture and nicely saturated, the fit and rise are perfect. Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content