en
US
USD
palla
montreal canada
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, inspired
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 10, 2012
Good basic
This henley is almost perfect. The only point I can talk about is, if you have love handles, the sweater will be thight. I'm 34 bust and 27 waist and the small is good. The white is bright and the fabric is soft.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2012
A basic
This tee is really comfortable. The fabric is high quality. I'm 34 bust- 27 waist and the tee looks like the model on me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
Fabulous
This jumpsuit is really interresting! When I wear it just feel like a star! I'll have to cut the legs for 2 inches (I'm 5,8") Got it in Small and fits well except for the crotch which is a bit thight. I'm 34-27-37. Perfect for summer nights
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stunning
I felt in love with this dress. I bought it for the holidays. I got the size 4 (I'm 34-27-37) The fabric look alike leather. I just feel sexy and feminine in this dress. Love it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
beautiful color
This pair of jeans runs small. Most of the time I wear 27 and these where way too small. I will reorder the 28...Cross my finger will be alright!! I'm 27 waist, 37 hips. The color is just amazing!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute
I love this necklace... The only thing I could say is the chain looks cheap..But the look is very pretty!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sexy
This mini dress is just sexy! Not sure, I'll wear it without leggings or something else because it's a bit short. The color fabric is really nice also! The small was a bit large for me but still wearable
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Bohemian
This blouse is really cute! With the combination of a pair of white jeans, it's just perfect. I was not sure between S and XS but the XS is the good size. I'm 34-27-37
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2012
Edgy
I felt in love with this bracelet when I first saw it. I still love it but, fall easily. Like the other review says, you must pay attention to it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2012
Awesome
I really love this dress! So comfortable and pretty!!! I'.m a 34-27-37 and the small just looks like the model on me. Just perfect!! Also love the fabric!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content