palla
montreal canada
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , inspired
Reviews: 51
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
51 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sexy
Always 27 in Joe's jeans and this pair is no exception! Looks like leather. Really comfortable. I'm 27 waist and 37 hips
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfort
Im always between 37 and 37,5 and the 37 fits perfectly. Love the color. So comfortable, like acu massage :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2015
Not loving dress
The armhole is too low. Look weird. I'm 34-27-37 and the XS was perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2015
Bulky
The fit is awful. Thight at the collar, short at the hem. Nothing nice. Look cheap, for the price, its shameful. 34-27-37 and the XS fits
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2013
Sexy bra
Cute and sexy bra! I am 34 C and The medium is a little bit big under the chest. Not sure the Small would be enough big though, overall pretty good
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2013
Classic summer dress
I chose the x-small and was the good size! I am 34-27-37. Also the color is more like chewing gum then the watermelon, but still cute. The fabric Is perfect for summer
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Girlie
Cute iPhone case
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very large
This boyfriend is really made large. I was not sure to take 27 because I'm always between 27-28. It was way to large... I should choose the 25.. Not a fan of that one
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fresh
Very versatile top for the summer. The linen is my favorite fabric in the summertime. I ordered the small and i'm 34-27 fits perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Cute
Cute dress! I read the other reviews, so i ordered the x-small. The fit is perfect except for my bust, it's a little bit tight. I'm 34-27. But I Can still wear it The color is really Nice for the summer and reminds me watermelon!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content