en
US
USD
Oldiebutagoodie
Brisbane, Australia
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 30
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
30 reviews 1 2 3
Posted August 03, 2012
Another Vince classic T
Colour good, cut good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2012
Cute casual dress
I'm in my 60s so I'll be wearing it as a tunic and the cut will let me do that easily. Colour is good too. In my opinion the original price was too expensive.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2012
Love these shoes
Not too flashy - just right.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2011
Great little dress
This is one of my favourite dresses. Just returned from 2 months in Europe and wore it with everything - skinny pants, tights, flats, heels, boots. Loved it. Plenty of room - not larger than expected, but as large as I'd hoped it would be because I'm not a skinny minnie.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2011
Top top
Very pleased with this top, fabulous soft grey. Exactly as described. Fine linen fabric and good shape - square shape, not quite as swingy as the picture suggests.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2011
Fabulous mid season sweater
This sweater doesn't fit you, it flows over your body. The neck tends to fall off your shoulders which keeps it summery. Good neck detail, and sweater is sheer enough to wear over shoestring dress or cami.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2011
Good cut and colour
Easy dress to wear. Good quality fabric, falls well
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2011
So good I bought two
Great Top. Just put it on and you're ready to go - no brainer. Very forgiving, but with shape.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great shirt
I loved this shirt, but unfortunately too small for me, am returning.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Classy Tee
This is a little sheer with a self stripe. I bought it as a layering piece, so it works well for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content