en
US
USD
Jill100
Acworth, GA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 22, 2013
Love them!
Another amazing pair from R&B! I love this wash...slightly dirty with worn spots, but no holes in the knees, which means they have a better chance of survival. The denim is a bit rigid which means they are a really good quality. They are fitted of course, but not a legging fit. Sometimes the R&B label will say skinny, but they fit more like a legging and there is no way to distinguish if you are ordering on-line. They are a true skinny, true to size and they are perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2013
Beautiful!
Great belt and great quality! I am a 29-30 and since the medium canary was sold out, I thought I could get away with the large. It is extra large, but that's okay. I am going to have extra holes inserted and then loop the excess around. There is no way I can return it. It's just too amazing! It will make jeans and a t-shirt special.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Absolutely Amazing!!!
If someone had told me I would be wearing a yellow floral print jacket, I would say they were crazy! The picture does not do it justice. It is a nice heavy canvas with some stretch and so well made. The minute I put it on I fell in love and knew it was like no other! I usually wear a 6-8 and tried both. The 8 was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Love the color!
Lemon yellow is my new favorite color. The t-shirt is the exact color as pictured which is the perfect shade of yellow. I already knew to size down in this style because it does run a little big. It is supposed to be a slouchy fit, but I still needed to go down one size. Another great thing is the v-neck is not too low, which happens a lot with me and certain brands of v-neck t-shirts.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Beautiful boots!
As always, these Rag and Bone boots are beautiful. The color is a chocolate burgandy. I have muscular legs and they are not tight. I have plenty of room to pull them over jeans. I know my size in this brand and they are true to size. The heel is a great height and chunky enough that you can walk anywhere in them. I rarely consider other brands anymore. I am a Rag and Boneaholic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Longer than expected
The color of this jacket is absolutely beautiful as in the picture. The fabric, a crepe siuting is also as described, although when paired with the jeans, gives it a more casual look. The problem I encountered is the length. The model is 5'10 wearing a size 2, which is why the jacket is hitting at her hip. Although the jacket fits true to size, if you are shorter and wear a larger size, this jacket will be way longer and look nothing like the picture. It's still a beautiful jacket. It just won't look like it does on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2012
Excellent plus!!!
I now have these boots in both charcoal and burgandy. Not only do they look perfect with everything...they are extremely comfortable! I have run through airports in them carrying luggage, walked the city, and worked all day on a marble floor wearing them. They have some kind of padded arch support. The burgandy color is closer to a chocolate brown rather than a dark purple. The quality is excellent and this suede style is much more so than the leather version. I notice that some R&B boots have a more distressed looking heel, which I prefer, although these don't.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2012
Disappointed...
I was really excited to get this jacket. I did ask for sizing advice and was told to follow the size chart which I did. I am always a 6 or an 8 in all jackets. I played it safe and ordered the 8. It is too small, especially in the shoulders and arms. I also don't think it should be priced this high. The quality is not there. It's going back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it, but too small!
The minute I saw this jacket, I fell in love. Every C/E jacket I own is a 1 or a 2. I asked for sizing advice since it looked small, but the jacket was selling out. The answer came too late...you need to size up! It is also very cropped. The color is not a golden yellow like the picture, but more of a greenish yellow like the name...olive. I did get the 3 and it's better. What's great is, it's different than all the black and brown jackets out there and the way Shopbop styled it, is my perfect idea of dressing.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2012
Great jeans, a little big
I absolutely love these jeans. The wash is just right if you want something other than dark, but you don't want holes or too much fading. I would say that these run a little big and I am going to have to reorder them one size down. I was able to take them off without unbuttoning them. The rear pockets are a bit larger then my other R&B jeans and I like them smaller, but not a big deal.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content