en
US
USD
jenc
Chicago
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
89 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted March 02, 2012
Horrible!
I thought this would be a good option in the summer to avoid the inner thigh rub with skirts. The fabric is nice and thin and when I initially tried them on they seemed like they would work well. I wore them all day under a denim skirt and the waist rolled down and the legs rolled up. They need a band to stay put or something - these were a huge waste of money.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2012
Will wear all summer!
I can't wait to wear this - oh so cute. Will be great with a basic white tee and flip flops or wedges. The waistband helps hold in the tummy and the front to back cut is different and flattering. Great skirt & super comfortable! I got the Mist color which will be great in the Spring/Summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2012
Sexy White Tee
The cut of this tee is just so flattering! I think its that the shoulders come in and make you look small, but also the v neck adds the extra va va va voom! :) Love it. I am normally a 10 and ordered the size 4 because I wanted a looser fit. Will go great with summer skirts and flip flops for a casual look!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 21, 2011
Great tank for layering
I love Vince tank tops. The white is sheer so its not something you can wear on its own, but I use it constantly for layering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Poofy
Because of the elastic waist these caused a very unflattering proofing in the front --- returning. These look so cute on the model. Also I thought these ran a bit big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2014
Great hoodie if you are rich
This hoodie is adorable, but having thought and thought about it I couldn't stomach the price tag for a hoodie!! Its a bit over the top for what you get. I ended up returning.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 18, 2014
Great, relaxed T
I love relaxed t's and this one is no exception. The neckline is very flattering and its one of those pieces I just reach for when running errands, etc. Easy and flattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Colors are blah
Cute relaxed shape, but I found the colors to be very drab.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very cute but runs HUGE!
I ordered a 4 in this size and I run about a US size 10. I was swimming in the top - especially across the shoulders. Recommend ordering a size down. Really cute top - the fog color is beautiful.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 29, 2013
Adorable
I love these shoes - they will go with many spring & summer outfits. I found them to be about a half size big. I bought them on sale, not sure I would pay full price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content