jyst
Vancouver, BC
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 11, 2012
Nice shoes, but large
The quality of this shoe is amazing!! And the heel is a crystal/clear heel. The leather is also very soft. I usually wear a size 7B, and unfortunately a size 7 in this shoe fist very loose around the 2 sides and large in the front. I think it would be a good idea to go down a half size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2012
Shapeless
I'm 5'3, 110lbs, and this dress in XS provided no shape. It looked like a grandma dress on me. The color is also this dull red. Overall, doesn't look flattering at all.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 05, 2012
PERFECT
Hands down the best dress ever. It is very feminine, very flowy. High quality material, excellently stitched together.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pretty but a bit weird
It's a nice top, but the white eyelet part is a bit too puffy, and a bit too much. The fabric is very high quality and it's made in Romania. The overall fit is awesome too, but the white eyelet part is really a bit too much. Not sure if I'm going to return it or not.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice quality but big
I found the armholes not too big, just right (I didn't have to wear a bandeau to cover up the bra). But it is overall quite big, doesn't really do anything for showing or even suggesting mycurves. I'm 5'3 and 100lbs, ordered and XS. This blouse's XS size just really hangs loosely without giving any shaping. Overall, awesome quality, nice color. I'll return it if my tailor cannot alter it nicely.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 05, 2012
Cute!!
Awesome quality for this price, color is just like the picture. I can fit credit cards, cash, a camera and one or two touch-up makeup. Perfect for those casual outtings!!! Love love!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
so beautiful & versatile
I usually wear a size 2, but I had to order a 0 in this one. 0 fits perfect. Material is very high quality. The style is very versatile, could be worn on or off work. Overall, love it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2012
GOOD!!!
Other than being a bit wrinkly, this skirt fit fantastic, very high quality materials. and looks feminine, mature and stylish!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2012
just okay
I love the color of the skirt. The quality of the silk is a bit thin. The back of the shorts jut out when you have a top hanging over it. I usually wear a size 2, so I ordered a size 2, it's a bit loose around the waist area. Overall, a feminine pair of shorts that looks just okay.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2011
good sweater
I'm 5'4, usually wear a size2, and ordered this in size P, it fits exactly as pictured on the model. Contrary to what the other reviewer said, I could style this sweater in many ways, and it fits great. The camel color looked on the picture to be more brilliant, or have a bit of a more gold tone than the one I received. The color is a bit dull(but not too much, still looks great). The material is a bit thin than other cashmere sweaters, I wouldn't say it's worth every penny, I think it's worth it to get this sweater on sale. Overall, happy about this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content