en
US
USD
Stellastar06
Upstate New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Basics with an edge
Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
29 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 23, 2011
cool top
This top is simple and so cool. It definitely runs a size small; order up if you want it to fit like the model. Can't wait to wear this with skinnies for a night out.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great wash
I absolutely love this wash; it is dark blue with grey undertones; very cool. These are slouchy, skinny so, based on that, these fit TTS. If you want them to fit tighter, size down one. Worth the price, especially on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2011
pleasantly surprised.....
I will say that this dress looks better on; I love the way it fits, nice drape and it flows when you walk. I normally take a medium and ended up getting a small; it runs big. This is going to be a great dress to throw on and go. I gave it 4 stars because the material is a little scratchy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great, easy summer dress
I am 5' 8" and 135 lbs. and ordered a size 2; it fit perfectly. Just got the dress last week and I have already worn it twice; during the day with flats then, out to dinner with platforms.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 09, 2011
run big....
Great style, very comfortable. NIce vintage wash. Run one size big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great purchase.....
I have worn this skirt twice already. Very versatile; wore it with flat sandals for a casual day out then again with a wedge for dinner. Easy and comfortable for the summer and will wear into the fall.....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
just okay....
This dress was much thicker than I thought it would be. It will be too warm for a NY summer. Liked the style though......not worth the money; perhaps I will think about it again when the dress goes on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great dressier tee
Pleased with this tee. Love how the fabric drapes; very soft. I take a small/medium in Vince; since the tee is slighty oversized, I ordered a small and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I love leopard prints in small doses and this bag is perfect. Great everyday bag and perfect for a night out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great summer sandal....
Love the simplicity of this sandal and the height of the heel. I ordered a 40, my normal Ash size; my toes went right to the edge. I needed to size up to 41. Can't wait to wear these with my skinnies or a long skirt.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content