en
US
USD
KambL
Singapore
Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
61 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted December 30, 2013
Moonboots!
As other reviewers have said, these run large. They were about half a size too large on me. But that wasn't the main problem; I wanted combat-style boots, so I was prepared for these to look clumpy - but even then, they were ridiculous. They just looked like moonboots on me! Way too large and bulky.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Runs small
I'm a true size 6, and these ran small for me. Also, there was an annoying amount of toe cleavage. Not cute.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Runs large!
Sam Edelman sizing is all over the place. I bought a pair of Sam Edelman flats in size 6 and they were too small. These in size 6, on the other hand, ran at least half a size too large. Unfortunately, Shopbop doesn't carry/Sam Edelman doesn't make a size 5.5 so I can't size down. They're really cute, though, and it's a pity I can't get a size that'll fit me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2013
Perfect tee!
I love this t-shirt to bits! It fits perfectly (slightly boxy, not clingy) and is so flattering on my flat-chested figure. It is wonderfully lightweight, yet not ridiculously sheer like a lot of other white tees. It's the best v-neck tee I've come across recently (and I've bought many), really omfortable and the price can't be beat. I landed up buying three more in black, navy and grey. I'm 5'3" and 95 pounds and I got the S for a loose fit. The XS works for a slightly more fitted look (but not snug).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2013
Great piece
This is such a pretty piece - beautifully made, of just the right weight. Looks very much like the photos. Works great with dressier outfits as well as tees and jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
So cute!
This is beyond adorable and a really good size for stashing my stuff. Lovely bright orange that matches the photos on the website.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Poor quality
I loved these when I first got them - the grey was a beautiful tone and the fit was so flattering. But the material began to rip with the first wear (where there was no rip previously!). And I'm really tiny - under 95 pounds, 5'3" - so it wasn't because I stretched it out beyond its limits. On the second wear, another part of the jean began to rip and it just got from bad to worse. I was really shocked by the poor quality. This is the first time any jean of mine has ripped. Thankfully, Shopbop were total champs and allowed me to return these for a full refund.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Such a gorgeous top!
This is such an amazing top! It drapes wonderfully, giving a chic touch of volume, yet is soooo flattering. Perfect with skinny jeans (or any type of jean, really). So comfy! And affordable! Like the other reviewer said, I wish it came in other colours. I'm 5'3" and about 95 pounds and the XS was perfect..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2013
Extremely pretty
Totally agree with everything the previous reviewer said. But it's a very lovely top that has a pretty, delicate appeal. I got the beige some time ago and love it so much that I'm now getting the black as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2012
Too short
I adore Vince; but, while most of their designs tend to be a little oversized, this one sorta had the opposite problem. The body of the dress fit fine - almost a little slouchy as the photo shows - but the length was way too short! I'm only 5'3" and the dress came up to mid-thigh when I belted it. Add the curved hem, and it becomes an altogether indecent look. Definitely not something I can wear to the office unless I wear some tights underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content