dollygirl
Victoria, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, originally unique,style.
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Posted January 04, 2011
lovely
this is a lovely cardy, nice to thro on over tanks with jean or leggings, not to heavy and looks as nice as it is in the photo. very happy with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2011
sexy as it looks
very cute and sexy thro, great for the aussie summer, very lite material, the sand colour is gorgeous, in fact its as cute as it looks in the picture. im getting my daughter one in white, she loves it!!:)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2010
?????
very lite material, probably not one of my better buys, but i liked them in the photo. they look a thicker material in the photo. but will be be lite and comfy for kicking back in at home. not sure how they'll go after a few washes??? happy with the sale price tho, i got the cream colour.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2010
nice top
this is a great lil thro over your t shirts or singlet top. soft material looks great on i really like this top. great buy for the price, ill wear this a lot
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2010
nice little#
this is a nice tank dress, very lite and soft, a good throw on for summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2010
WOW!!
WOW!! what a great little dress! the patchwork sets this dress off, its soft, well made, a must have for summer. i bought this for my daughter, she loves it! im getting one myself its such a great buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2010
love these!
i love these leggings!! really comfy to wear, lightweight and great summer colour. i got these on special and i hope juicy couture bring out more of these, ill be keeping a look out!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute piece!
really nice cute throw on jumper! good quality for an inexspensive piece of clothing, looks great with my denim leggings and my sweatpants..another great buy, thankyou.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautifully made!!
beautiful boots!! excellent quality, beautifully made!!..unfortunatly the sizing was too small, and i had to return my purchase. i returned my purchase and in a short time was notified by email that the returned item was recieved and i would also be refunded my payment into my bank account within 5 to 10 days. true to their word my refund was in my account before the fifth day. very impressed with your return policy, thenkyou. now im about to reorder another pair of these beautifully made boots, thankyou shopbop i love shopping your site!!! :) dollygirl.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2010
sooo cumfyyy
i love these they are so cumfy and casual, i also love the colour. they are very me for kicking back in and relaxing around home. smaller than i expected, but still a great fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content