en
US
USD
Brendi
amsterdam NL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 98
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
98 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
Posted January 19, 2014
summer top
super cute summer top, a bit on high side so if you have any 'belly' issues take that into account!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
great jean/tights
nice feel and style, on the tight side though, better to order 1 size up
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2014
easy
Great little bra top to add to any layering piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2014
super!
Just wore this for the first time on my recent holiday at a beach resort,it's perfect for that environment with the bright blue color, fit is spot on, doesn't wrinkle from long travel in your suitcase and that is a major bonus!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2014
top or blouse
Very nice piece to wear with shorts or as a dress to the beach. It does wrinkle very easily and is larger in size for me, S would have been better than M.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
best!
love the black tones on this bracelet!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
on trend
this skirt is lovely on trend with the cut, but it doesn't leave a nice 'behind' shape, meaning none! it falls very flat as the fabric is pretty heavy. if you wear a jacket over it than it can work, but not with anything tucked in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
trendy skirt
I've been exploring this shape of skirt as a trend and also due to its ability to shape the behind area. And this one delivers on very supple nice quality. However the fabric/cut don't give shape to the behind area and in my case left me looking extra flat!!i Ok if you wear a longer top piece which is what worked for me to make the look elegant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
outstanding boot!
Stuart Weitzman classici over the knee boot, super comfortable and incredible leather quality! A bit big, I sized down 1 size and they were perfect!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
basic tights
good basic tights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content